Aum

The gate at the entrance to the Hindu temple in Oklahoma City

My family visited the Hindu temple in Oklahoma City last weekend. The priest sat with us and explained Hinduism; afterwards, Jody and I were allowed to take photos. We’ve been invited to attend a festival at the temple next weekend. Last night I received an e-mail from Himalayan Academy; I am now a formal student of the Master Course and belong to a Facebook group of Master Course students. I’d set my Facebook up just the day before being invited to the group…

Hindu Temple OKC

Jody leaving the temple after we took photos

Leave a Reply

