Tanushree Srivastava

Each n every moment passes in agitation. The pang to see you goes on increasing by each passing moment. Your face keeps flashing in my mind reminding me of the old times when you were there beside me, holding my hand assuring me by your physical presence that you are mine forever……but now I realize that all of that was a lie…… my eyes have become thirsty like the traveler in the middle of the desert. I feel like hurting myself so that the physical pain would keep me away from the pain of seperation..
Its been so long since I last saw you .It feels you are ages away. The strength has simply vanished. can’t tolerate this grief of separation …you have gone to a place where I can’t reach out to you. Every now and then I have tears in my eyes.
Waiting for you to tell me…

View original post 71 more words

Leave a Reply

