Now, I really have to get back to my studies 🙂

Views From My World

What a lovely surprise! Thank you, TIMZAUTO, for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog award. I am so happy to have met you…artistic, intelligent, thoughtful, inspiring…it is an honor to be nominated by you for my first award. 🙂

 Seven things about myself:

1. I am a night owl.

2. People think I live on coffee and chocolate, but I really don’t.

3. My favorite quote most days is “I do not like to write – I like to have written” (Gloria Steinem).

4. Other days I force myself to write by thinking of this:  “If there is no dull and determined effort, there will be no brilliant achievement” (Hsun-tzu).

5. I have learned that “The first step in blogging is not writing them but reading them” (Jeff Jarvis).

6. I really like quotes.

7. I believe “The greater danger for most of us is not that our aim is…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

