lol: “My temper, which used to be feared has become a bit of a joke in my old age.” Happily, this is true for me!
There is much in this post to which I can totally relate 😀 …especially: “Looking back now with the wisdom of age and more importantly the calmness that has overcome me these last few years I can’t help but think I sure did waste a lot of time; I burned a lot of bridges and I hurt a lot of people’s feelings. These days when I find someone who I can’t seem to communicate with I simply smile and walk away. It’s a lot better for all of us. “

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

